## PLANNING COMMISSION TERM 4 YEARS

NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Ben Ellis	06/30/20*
Robert Shendock	12/31/19
Michael Dendler	12/31/20
Steve Katsetos	12/31/20
Mollie Cherrix	12/31/21
Jeff Potts	12/31/21
Ray Rosenberger	12/31/21
ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS TERM 5 YEARS	
Michael McGee	12/31/17
Archie Shipe	12/31/18
Chuck Ward	12/31/19
John Gilliss	12/31/19
Donald Thornton	12/31/20
David Landsberger	12/31/20
Robert Cherrix	12/31/21
CURTIS MERRITT HARBOR COMMITTEE T	
Arthur Leonard	06/30/20*
Matthew Reed	06/30/20*
Danny Bowden	12/31/18
Michael Handforth	12/31/19
BUILDING CODE BOARD OF APPEALS TERM 5 YEARS	
Jerry Tarr	12/31/18
VACANT	12/31/19
Ernest Holston	12/31/19
Robert Tye	12/31/20
Michael Tolbert, PE	12/31/10
Whender Followit, I'L	12/31/22
<b>CHINCOTEAGUE RECREATION &amp; CONVENTION CENTER AUTHORITY</b>	
TERM 4 YEARS	
Craig Beitzel	12/04/18
Bob Zoller	12/04/18
Ben Ellis	06/30/20*
Evelyn Shotwell	12/04/19
Cynthia Leonard Wilder	12/04/19
Theresa Stanfield	12/31/21
Jack VanDame	12/31/21
RECREATION AND COMMUNITY ENHANCEMENT TERM 2 YEARS	
Denise Bowden	6/30/20*
Matthew Reed	6/30/20*
Gene Wayne Taylor Jack VanDame	6/30/20*
	12/31/18
William Borges	12/31/18
Donna Leonard	12/31/19
Mollie Cherrix	12/31/19

Council Elected Term\*